Haiku, As Long As I Can – Keep Playing; Leonard, Phil And – Steve Are At My Side

1. Suzanne “for you’ve touched her perfect body with your mind”

2. Changes “and wander in my words. And dream about the pictures that I play of changes”,

3. City Of New Orleans “mothers with their babes asleep are rockin’ to the gentle beat”

4. The Last Thing On My Mind “I could have loved you better, didn’t mean to be unkind”

5. Four Strong Winds “And those winds sure can blow cold way out there”

6. Shady Grove “Don’t wait till Judgment Day”

7. Freight Train “No more good times here I’ll crave”

8. Will The Circle Be Unbroken “There’s a better home a waiting”

9. Colours “That’s the time I love the best”,

10. Love Minus Zero/No Limit “failure’s no success at all”

11. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere “We’ll climb that hill no matter how steep”

12. Pack Up Your Sorrows “And nobody’s walkin’ behind”

13. Don’t Think Twice It’s All Right “I can’t hear you anymore”

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

