Setlist for my blogger friends

Setlist for Paul Bernhardt whom I finally realized is right and that Jumbo acoustic guitars need to be tuned to drop D: 1. Gotta Travel On “I’ve laid around and played around this old town too long”, 2. Gold Watch And Chain “Is there no kiss for me love to say that you love me again”, 3. Risin’ Sun Blues “Now boys don’t believe what a girl tells you”, 4. My Cabin In Caroline “Someday she’ll be my wife, and we’ll have a happy life”, 5. Your Cheatin’ Heart “But sleep won’t come the whole night through Your Cheatin’ Heart will tell on you”, 6. Copper Kettle “Lay there by the juniper while the moon is bright”, 7. The Wabash Cannon Ball “There’s a gal from Tennessee, She’s long and she’s tall”, 8. What Did You Learn In School? “I learned that justice never ends”, 9. Take Me Home, Country Roads “All my mem’ries gather round her”, 10. My Home’s Across The Blue Ridge Mountains “How can I keep from crying”, 11. She Belongs To Me “She’s an artist She don’t look back”, 12. In The Pines “The engine passed at six o’clock, and the cab passed by at nine”

Leave a Reply

