Setlist for International Day for the Elimination of Racial Discrimination

1. City of New Orleans “And mothers with their babes asleep are rockin’ to the gentle beat”, 2. Freight Train “Place the stones at my head and feet And tell them I’ve gone to sleep”, 3. Will The Circle Be Unbroken “There’s a better home a waiting in the sky, Lord, in the sky”, 4. Pack Up Your Sorrows “No one beside you, no one to hide you”, 5. Changes “Share in a mem ‘ry of grey, and wander in my words. And dream about the pictures that I play of changes”, 6. Four Strong Winds “I’ll look for you if I’m ever back this way”, 7. The Last Thing On My Mind “For the weeds have been steadily growing”, 8. Don’t Think Twice It’s All Right “Goodbye’s too good a word , gal, So I’ll just say fare thee well”, 9. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere “Whooee! Ride me high Tomorrow’s the day My bride’s gonna come”, 10. Suzanne “and she lets the river answer that you’ve always been her lover”, 11. Colours “That’s the time I love the best”, 12. Love Minus Zero/No Limit “Bankers’ nieces seek perfection Expecting all the gifts that wise men bring”

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

