Super Bowl Setlist

I took a music lesson from Lady Gaga. Then I played this setlist on the J-100 which stays in tune really well: 1. Amelia Earhart’s Last Flight “Farewell, First Lady of the air”, 2. My Ramblin’ Boy “May all your ramblin’ bring you joy”, 3. The Train That Carried My Girl From Town “Can you show me the woman that a man can trust”, 4. Union Maid “Married life ain’t hard When you got a union card”, 5. Don’t Let Your Deal Go Down “Sweet daddy please don’t go”, 6. The Times They Are A-Changin’ “And the first one now will later be last”, 7. Jambalaya (On The Bayou) “Pick guitar, fill fruit jar and be gay-o”, 8. The Gypsy Rover “And he won the heart of a lady”, 9. San Francisco Bay Blues “Gal that I’m so crazy about don’t want me no more”, 10. Irene, Goodnight “Sometimes I take a great notion”, 11. The Sloop John B. “I feel so broke-up I wanna go home”, 12. Roddy McCorley “Ho, see the fleet foot hosts of men, who speed with faces wan”

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

