For My Blogger Friends To Take Your Minds Off Reality

Setlist for Mary Hammerschmidt and Norman Rockwell (born today in 1894) and played on the Strat 1. Alabama Bound “Oh, don’t you leave me here”, 2. Amazing Grace “I once was lost but now i”m found, was blind, but now I see”, 3. Jesse James “He took from the rich and he gave to the poor”, 4. Kisses Sweeter Than Wine “But, oh, Lord, we’d do it again”, 5. Keep On The Sunny Side “Let us greet with a song of hope each day”, 6. I’ve Just Told Mama Goodbye “Her time has come to go”, 7. Fishing Blues “Bet your life, your lovin’ wife Can catch more fish ‘an you”, 8. Crawdad “What you gonna do when the crawdads die, Sit on the bank until I cry”, 9. I Saw The Light “Then like the blind man that God gave back his sight Praise the Lord I Saw The Light”, 10. Wildwood Flower “I’ll live yet to see him Regret this dark hour”, 11. Roll In My Sweet Baby’s Arms “Now where was you last Friday night, While I was locked up in jail; Walking the streets with another man, Wouldn’t even go my bail”, 12. Boat’s Up River “Oh ain’t that a shame, oh, I’m to blame, And I wonder if my love is on that train”

Leave a Reply

