Setlist For Epiphany (Bob, Gordo, Woody, Hank)

1. Desolation Row “Cinderella, Bette Davis, Romeo, Cain and Abel, Ophelia, Noah, Einstein, Robin Hood, Casanova, Ezra Pound, T.S. Eliot”, 2. The Wreck Of The Edmund Fitzgerald “‘Gitche Gumee’, they said, ‘never gives up her dead When the gales of November come early'”, 3. This Land Is your Land “In the squares of the city by the shadow of the steeple Near the relief office I saw my people And some were stumbling and some were wondering if This land was made for you and me”, 4. Changes “A race around the stars, a journey through the Universe ablaze with changes”, 5. With God On Your Side “Oh the first World War, boys, it came and it went The reason for fighting I never did get”, 6. Hurricane “In Paterson that’s just the way things go If you’re black you might as well not show up on the street Less you wanta draw the heat”, 7. Sundown “Sometimes I think it’s a shame When I get feelin’ better when I’m feelin’ no pain.”, 8. Hey, Good Lookin’ “I got a hot rod Ford and a two dollar bill and I know a spot right over the hill There’s soda pop and the dancin’s free, so if you wanna have fun come along with me”

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

