A Winter Setlist

1. You Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere “Gate won’t close Railings froze”, 2. Will The Circle Be Unbroken “There’s a better home a-waiting in the sky, Lord”, 3. Steel Rail Blues “Now I ain’t had a home cooked meal And Lord I need one now”, 4. City Of New Orleans “And mothers with their babes asleep are rockin’ to the gentle beat”, 5. Changes “And I’ll kiss you one more time and leave you on the Rolling river shores of changes”, 6. Sundown “And she don’t always say what she really means”, 7. Hey, Good Lookin’ “I got a hot rod Ford and a two dollar bill and I know a spot right over the hill”, 8. Shady Grove “You are the darling of my heart, Stay till the sun goes down”, 9. Reuben James “But tonight she’s in her grave on the bottom of the sea”, 10. Irene, Goodnight “Sometimes I take a great notion to jump into the river and drown”, 11. San Francisco Bay Blues “Walkin’ with my baby down by the San Francisco Bay”, 12. The Times They Are A-Changin’ “Your sons and your daughters are beyond your command”

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

