Setlist for Georgia O’Keeffe and Marianne Moore both born tomorrow and both born in 1887

1. Steel Rail Blues “I went into town for one last round And I gambled my ticket away”, 2. Do Re Mi “Getting out of that old dust bowl, they think they’re going to sugar bowl, but here’s what they find”, 3. Don’t Think Twice It’s All Right “Now I ain’t sayin’ you treated me unkind, You could-a done better but I don’t mind”, 4. Finnegans Wake “Shelelaigh law was all the rage, And a row, and a ruction soon began.”, 5.Roll On, Columbia “Tom Jefferson’s vision would not let him rest, An empire he saw in the Pacific Northwest.”, 6. My Home’s Across The Blue Ridge Mountains “Oh, how I hate to leave you”, 7. Thirsty Boots “your song shall not be failed”, 8. Shady Grove “Cheeks as red as the blooming rose, Eyes of the deepest brown”, 9. City of New Orleans “Passin’ towns that have no name and freight yards full of old black men”, 10. Catch The Wind “I want to be in the warm hold of your lovin’ mind”, 11. Suzanne “And she shows you where to look Among the garbage and the flowers”, 12. Freight Train “Place the stones at my head and feet And tell them I’ve gone to sleep”

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

